№ 315 – Boot that -

yaaay – just a post – cause I love the post and the clothes so much! ;) Splashs funny Wellington Boots just made my day and I found the super nice Deetalez clothes – especially the glow leggings are so nice! My skin is JesyLilo – Mya *Lightskin* and I love her cuuuuuuuute nose!

the pink cardigan is a groupgift from IREN – awesome we have that cause its pink and its getting colder! The Open Cardigan is such a nice groupgift – go and visit IREN and with the tag get your gift! Have a great day – and thanks for reading!

Kommentar verfassen

