№ 311 – blood for everyone -

Donate blood is the theme of Concerned Bloggers for November and let me start with my first blood donate – I was proud and happy after I did it and it was nice to read, that I am healthy ;)

In Germany its good organized and we get little gifts for it. I did it and would still do it, cause I think it is so important to be part of that! Think about it can be your family member need blood or yourself – and then  – I am sure! we all see it different.

If you have more questions about that…, we can get more informations and answers at the DRK-webside!!

http://www.drk-blutspende.de/startseite/index.php

a lot of cool options – like an app for your phone, calender, …. just have a look!

In Deutschland ist das gut organisiert und wir bekommen sogar kleine Geschenke wenn man spendet. I habe schon gespendet und würde es immernoch tun, weil ich denke, dass es wichtig ist ein Teil dieser Sache zu sein. Denke daran es könnte ein Familienmitglied sein der Blut braucht – oder man selbst – und dann – bin ich mir sicher! wir denken alle anders.

Wenn ihr mehr Fragen darüber habt…., kann man mehr Informationen und Antworten auf der DRK-Webside bekommen!

http://www.drk-blutspende.de/startseite/index.php

jede Menge coole Sachen – wie eine App furs Smartphone – Kalender…. guckt mal drauf!

Leave a Reply

