Deetalez sale and more!!

oooh how we love salez! and what if they are in our favorite stores?! yeah – so get up and clean your inventory and get some nice stuff in -

so Deetalez does – they create new stuff and change the store for us and in the end if you do new you need more place – so they do a *Clearance * Sale %! Open your eyes and have a look around they even did new vendor pictures! ;)

So I had to buy some new stuff – and here we go!

I am very happy with my new shirt – DeeTaleZ Tops T shirt “yummy” and

love the .b hair – sine, just fits perfect to my Tyra Jeans from L.inc - no shoes needed – just the SLink-mesh feet ;)

Skin is Peaches (spring tone) from d.select

 

3 thoughts on “Deetalez sale and more!!

  1. Hi, i feel that i noticed you visited my site thus i got here to “go back the favor”.I am trying to to find things to enhance my site!I suppose its ok to make use of some of your concepts!!

Kommentar verfassen

